What can we help you with?

How do I delete my account? Follow

Things happen, even in virtual life of ours. Sometimes you wish to erase your existence from virtual worlds, including Gods&Glory. We'll be sad to see you go, but we are here to help even in such cases.

To process your request, we'll have to be sure you're requesting to delete your own account, not the one that does not belong to someone else. In such case, we kindly ask you to show us your information on the first (or one of first) and few last purchases which were made on the account in question in the form of purchase receipts screenshots.

Android:

Please log into the Google Payment Center and check the status of your payment:

  1. Log into the Google Payment Center: https://payments.google.com/
  2. Click on View Purchases.
  3. Click on the required purchase to view the detailed receipt.

iOS: 

  • Go to the iTunes application on your PC or Mac;
  • Log into the application with your ID and password;
  • In the menu bar, at the top of your computer screen or iTunes window, select Account > View my Account.
  • Enter the password and press the Enter key on the keyboard or click on View.

Next, on the Account Information screen, perform the following:

  • Scroll down to the Purchase History section. To the right of the Recent Purchase section, click on View All.
  • Click on the arrow to the left of the purchase date to view all purchase information. The list of purchases is displayed in anti-chronological order.
  • Find the required payment, make a screenshot and send it to us.

Please keep in mind that all your profile data will be deleted from our servers, and its future restoration won't be possible. We do not transfer game purchases to other accounts after deleting one, as well as we can't refund any of your purchases.

Comments