DECA SUPPORT.
Can I move my Building once constructed?.
No. Buildings cannot be moved once constructed, and Support cannot relocate them for you.
However, you can delete a Building and rebuild it in a different location.
Please note:
Not all Buildings can be Destroyed or Deconstructed.
Your Building Queue must be empty before starting the process.
DIDN'T FIND WHAT YOU NEED?
We're here to assist you. You can contact us for general support or submit a report regarding content you believe violates applicable law or our Terms of Use (including under the EU Digital Services Act).