Event FAQs.


What are the different types of events?

We currently have 7 different event types. There are Limited time Quests, Limited time Trials, Lockbox events, Leaderboard lockbox events, Epic Bosses, Raid Bosses, and Conquest of Kings.

Do I have to participate in events?

Not at all! All special events are purely optional. However, in order to receive event rewards, it is necessary to actively participate.

 What level do I have to be to participate in special events?

You must be at least level 10 to participate in most types of events. Limited time quest chains have their own level requirements, which vary depending upon the map areas being used.

What is the Globe used for?

The Globe is the Schedule of events containing a List of Events, the World Map, and Conquest rewards. Here you will see the event schedule, event status, and special event-specific temporary boosts for both individual and guild events. The temporary boosts listed will only be useful for the duration of the specified event. These boosts are unrelated to the permanent boosts added to unit rewards.

Limited-time Quests & Trials FAQs

Lockbox & Leaderboard FAQs

Epic Boss & Raid Boss FAQs

Conquest of Kings FAQs

We're here to assist you! Submit a ticket and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.